St Joseph's Primary Uralla

2017-2018 NSW School Holidays and Term Dates

 

Period Start Finish Length
2017
Term 4* 2017 Monday, 09 October 2017 Friday, 15 December 2017 10 weeks
School Holidays – Saturday, 16 December 2017 Monday, 29 January 2018
2018
Term 1 – 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Friday, 13 April 2018 11 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 14 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018
Term 2 – 2018 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Friday, 6 July 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 7 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018
Term 3 – 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 29 September 2018 Sunday, 14 October 2018
Term 4* – 2018 Monday, 15 October 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 9.5 weeks
School Holidays – Saturday, 22 December 2018 Tuesday, 29 January 2019

 

2017 2018 2019
New Year’s Day Sunday, 1 January Monday, 1 January Tuesday, 1 January
Additional Day Monday, 2 January
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January Friday, 26 January Monday, 28 January
Good Friday Friday, 14 April Friday, 30 March Friday, 19 April
Easter Saturday – the Saturday following Good Friday Saturday, 15 April Saturday, 31 March Saturday, 20 April
Easter Sunday Sunday, 16 April Sunday, 1 April Sunday, 21 April
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April Monday, 2 April Monday, 22 April
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April Wednesday, 25 April Thursday, 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 12 June Monday, 11 June Monday, 10 June
Bank Holiday Monday, 7 August Monday, 6 August Monday, 5 August
Labour Day Monday, 2 October Monday, 1 October Monday, 7 October
Christmas Day public holiday Monday, 25 December Tuesday, 25 December Wednesday, 25 December
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December Wednesday, 26 December Thursday, 26 December

 


Our Network
closeclose
Tablelands
Plains
Foothills
Secondary